Skip to content

Official holidays

In 2023 the Embassy will be closed on the following holidays that fall on working days:

24 February Independence Day, anniversary of the Republic of Estonia
6 April Maunday Thursday
7 April Good Friday
10 April Easter Monday
1 May Spring Day
29 May Whitsun Monday
23 June Victory Day
25 December   
Christmas Day
26 December
Boxing Day


Danish holidays and traditions

Estonian national and public holidays